Monica Soto

Welcome Guest!

Welcome to UK Pagan; The Valley

Like most online communities we require you to register for an account before we give you access to read and post.

Only a small number of our forum areas can be read without registering for an account.

The Magick Shop
Please consider visiting our kind sponsor: The Magick Shop
Coothie_wee_pecht

Greetings Everyone!

Coothie_wee_pecht

Hi there, I'm interested to see what I'll learn in this forum and learn more about all of your paths.

I'm an eighteen year old girl based in central (east) Scotland, I hate labelling myself but I'd describe my path as that of a solitary Druid, though I'm still learning and don't want to jump the boat too soon! I also dabble in hedge witchcraft and I'm nuts about the Picts. My ancestors are all from Pictish areas and I've always been fascinated by them.

i started my ventures into paganism pretty young but kept it secret, sadly once mentioning it at school got me into a lot of stick with a catholic teacher.....needless to say i grew paranoid and ashamed of it. Only to bounce back again 8 years later.

I find that nature is my sanctuary, and has helped with a lot of very very difficult times. The more I learn about paganism especially druidry, the more it seems so similar to my beliefs I've held since childhood. 

I'm willing to hear more about everyone here's beliefs, paths and ideas. However similar of different they may be from one another.

take care, have a wonderful day :) 

Ad from Google

Pomona

Hi there and a warm welcome to UKP 😀

You’re in the same part of the world as me, and I agree, the Picts are fascinating 😀

Have a wander around and get a feel for the site - the Starters Orders section might be of particular interest to you.  Dive in and get posting - looking forward to your input 😊

Ellinas

Welcome.