Galaemar Laerareon

Welcome Guest!

Welcome to UK Pagan; The Valley

Like most online communities we require you to register for an account before we give you access to read and post.

Only a small number of our forum areas can be read without registering for an account.

Doretta Lowe
The Magick Shop
Please consider visiting our kind sponsor: The Magick Shop
2Bpagen

Hi I'm new to all of this

2Bpagen

Hi I'm looking for help getting started in pagenism not sure what to do or where to go for info not even sure what path. To. Follow or what it means. Really need help 

Ad from Google

Earthdragon

Hi 2BPagan,

Welcome to the Valley Forum.

What an interesting journey you're potentially faced with! 🙂

Try Starters Orders in the THE CIRCLE (ALL PAGANS TOGETHER) and you'll lots of relevant conversations that may be of interest to you you.

You might find this useful

Authenticity and Groups/Paths

And this latest one started by Pearlbrook: What do you get from your Paganism 

Have a good weekend

ED

2Bpagen

Thank you 

2Bpagen

How how. Is the. Path  chosen? If I ha e to choose my own path how do I do this 

Stonehugger

Welcome 2Bpagen. This may sound a bit clichéd but my path (such as it is) chose me. Keep an open mind, spend time in nature, and - as Earthdragon says above - explore the Starters Orders pages in the valley. All the best.

• Like 1

Pearlbrook

Welcome 2Bpagen! It's so nice to meet you 🙂 I hope you'll enjoy your time here, we'd love to talk about the things you're interested in.

So what made you interested in Paganism? That's the best place to start.

45 minutes ago, 2Bpagen said:

How how. Is the. Path  chosen? If I ha e to choose my own path how do I do this 

We have a member here called Maeve who always says that you've been on your "path" since you were born, and you'll be on it all your life (and maybe beyond). I like this thought.